The 2017 Riverside Board

President

Rick Doyle
President@TheRiversideClub.com

Co-President Tennis

Selena Bridges
Becky Jordan
Tennis@TheRiversideClub.com

Vice-President Pool

Laura Johnson
Tara Strickland
Pool@TheRiversideClub.com

Membership

Weesie Floss
Ryan Beach
Membership@TheRiversideClub.com

Recording Secretary / Webmaster

Lori Welch
Secretary@TheRiversideClub.com

Facilities / Grounds

Neal Foushee
Tom Rickert
Grounds@TheRiversideClub.com

Treasurer

Paul Heerin
Treasurer@TheRiversideClub.com

Swim Team

Pam Shippy
SwimTeam@TheRiversideClub.com

Events Coordinator

Margaret Friedman
Amy Penka
EventCoordinator@TheRiversideClub.com

Social

Natalie Holloway
Erin Long
Social@TheRiversideClub.com

The Club

The Riverside Club, a swim tennis club founded in 1966, is a member-owned, non-profit corporation.

Swim

The Riverside Club pool provides members with outdoor swimming at its best.

Tennis

The Riverside Club offers year round tennis opportunities for all age groups and skill levels. Tennis Court Reservations

Social Events

The Riverside’s Social Calendar is full of fun events for a diverse membership of tennis players, swimmers and party lovers. Pavilion Rental Form