The 2018 Riverside Board

President

Neal Foushee
President@TheRiversideClub.com

Vice-Presidents Tennis

Holly Covett
Alyssia Leggett
Tennis@TheRiversideClub.com

Vice-Presidents Pool

Laura Johnson
Tara Strickland
Pool@TheRiversideClub.com

Membership

Ryan Beach
Weesie Floss
Membership@TheRiversideClub.com

Recording Secretary / Webmaster

Lori Welch
Cristina Koleszar (Webmaster)
Secretary@TheRiversideClub.com

Facilities / Grounds

Tom Rickert
Grounds@TheRiversideClub.com

Treasurer

Paul Heerin
Treasurer@TheRiversideClub.com

Events Coordinators

Andy Powell
Helen Powell
EventCoordinator@TheRiversideClub.com

Social

Erin Long
Julie Swanson
Social@TheRiversideClub.com

The Club

The Riverside Club, a swim tennis club founded in 1966, is a member-owned, non-profit corporation.

Swim

The Riverside Club pool provides members with outdoor swimming at its best.

Tennis

The Riverside Club offers year round tennis opportunities for all age groups and skill levels. Tennis Court Reservations

Social Events

The Riverside’s Social Calendar is full of fun events for a diverse membership of tennis players, swimmers and party lovers. Pavilion Rental Form